Bonfire/Smores Night Friday, Oct 25 - 9 Youth attended

Popcorn/Movie Night Friday, Oct 18 - grades K-5, 15 children & 16 adults

OVERCOMER movie Saturday, August 24, 10 students and 7 adults attended.

NWD Church Camp July 7-13 & July 14-20, 13 attended


Vacation Bible School "Yee Haw" ~ Tue-Fri, June 4-7, 49 attended


Apex Youth Retreat ~ Fri-Sun, May 24-26, 5 attended

Church Yard Sale (benefits church campers) ~ Saturday, May 4 @ 8:15 AM

Pinewood Derby ~ Saturday, April 6, 11:30 AM, 48 racers

Basketball Night gds. 6 & up ~ Friday, March 15 @ 8 PM,  4 attended

1st Timothy 4:8 Event gds. 6 & up ~ Friday, February 15 @ 6 PM, attended by 7

Youth Basketball gds. 6 & up ~ January 25, 6 PM, attended by 10 teens

Small Foot Movie grades 6 and under ~ Friday, January 11, 6:30 PM , 8 children attended (18 total)

Youth Group Christmas Party ~ Thursday, December 20, attended by 10

Youth/Children's Christmas Program ~ Sunday, December 16, 10:30 AM, 24 Youth and Children participated!

Next Level Youth Retreat ~ Kalahari Resort, November 16-18, with 8 Youth attending. 

Sports Day ~ Saturday, November 10, attended by 8

Campfire/S'mores Night ~ Saturday, October 13, 8 youth attended, 15 overall

Youth "Games Day" ~ Saturday, September 15, 7 attended

Overnighter at Country Suites ~ August 3-4, 10 Youth attended

 Movie/Popcorn Night, Thursday July 26 @ 7 PM, Grades 6 and under, 34 attended - 16 Children

NWD Kids' Church Camp, July 8-14 (7 attended) &
         Teen Camp, July 15-21 (9 attended)