Polar Blast VBS, June 26-28 @ 6:15-8:45 PM, Finale June 29 @ 7 PM  

Church Yard Sale, Saturday May 5 @ 8:15 AM

Pinewood Derby, Saturday April 7, 11:30 AM Weigh-In, 22 youth & 16 adults raced

Video/Board Games, Grades 6-12, Saturday, March 10, attended by 10

Sports/Games/Popcorn Night, Grades 6-12, Fri, Feb 16, attended by 8

Movie Popcorn Night, Fri, Feb 9, for Grades 5 and under.
                                                                        15 attended in grades 5 and under, & 33 overall.

Kickoff 2018 Youth PartySaturday, Jan 20, 15 youth attended

Youth/Children's Christmas Program, Sunday, December 17, 32 participated

Next Level Youth Retreat, November 17-19, 10 Students Attended

Campfire @ The Kyles' home, Sat, Oct. 7, 6 youth & 6 adults

1 Timothy 4:8 Event, Saturday September 9, attended by 9

Swimming Event & Echo Conference, Aug. 18-19 in PA,  14  youth attended 

Kids' Camp, July 9-15 (7 attended) and Teen Camp, July 16-22 (11 attended)

CAMP OUT VBS, grades K-6, June 13-16...55 registrations

APEX Youth Retreat, grades 7-12, May 26-29, attended by 9

"Yard" Sale in Fellowship Hall Saturday, May 6 

Sat, April 1 Pinewood Derby in Fellowship Hall (24 youth & 16 adults raced)
11:30 AM = Weigh In /Noon = Lunch /12:30 PM = Tournament Begins

Skate World, Monday, March 13 for all ages, 22 youth & 3 adults skated

"Winter Comfort" Retreat, Feb 17-18 grades 5-12 @Bdpt Comfort Suites, 19 attended

 1 Timothy 4:8 Event, Fri, Jan 13, Pizza, Worship & Games, 11 youth attended